Staff team

Louise Foott
Head of Department
T: +353-(0)21-433 5256
Email: louise.foott@cit.ie
Grainne Young
Art Therapy lecturer
Email: grainne.young@cit.ie
Catherine Phillips
Art Therapy lecturer
Email: catherine.phillips@cit.ie
Julie Aldridge
Art Therapy lecturer
Email: julie.aldridge@cit.ie

T: +353-(0)21-433 5246
Susanna Broderick
Education lecturer
Email: susanna.broderick@cit.ie
Mark Ewart Education lecturer
Email: mark.ewart@cit.ie
Janet Reid
Education lecturer
Email: janet.reid@cit.ie
For all course queries please contact: ccad.enquiries@cit.ie